ArtistDateVenueCity
Phish Tuesday, 10/19/2021 Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Phish Wednesday, 10/20/2021 Matthew Knight Arena Eugene, OR
Phish Friday, 10/22/2021 Ak-Chin Pavilion Phoenix, AZ
Phish Saturday, 10/23/2021 North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Chula Vista, CA
Phish Sunday, 10/24/2021 The Forum Inglewood, CA
Phish Tuesday, 10/26/2021 Santa Barbara Bowl Santa Barbara, CA
Phish Thursday, 10/28/2021 MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV
Phish Friday, 10/29/2021 MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV
Phish Saturday, 10/30/2021 MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV
Phish Sunday, 10/31/2021 MGM Grand Garden Arena Las Vegas, NV
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Wednesday, 12/08/2021 Carnegie of Homestead Music Hall Munhall, PA
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Thursday, 12/09/2021 Sixth and I Washington, DC
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Friday, 12/10/2021 Tarrytown Music Hall Tarrytown, NY
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Sunday, 12/12/2021 The Cabot Beverly, MA
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Monday, 12/13/2021 Lebanon Opera House Lebanon, NH
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Wednesday, 12/15/2021 Troy Savings Bank Music Hall Troy, NY
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Thursday, 12/16/2021 Wall Street Theater Norwalk, CT
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Friday, 12/17/2021 Appell Center for the Performing Arts York, PA
Mike Gordon and Leo Kottke Sunday, 12/19/2021 Strand Center for the Arts Plattsburgh, NY
Phish Wednesday, 12/29/2021 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Thursday, 12/30/2021 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Friday, 12/31/2021 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Saturday, 01/01/2022 Madison Square Garden New York, NY
Phish Thursday, 02/24/2022 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Friday, 02/25/2022 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Saturday, 02/26/2022 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Phish Sunday, 02/27/2022 Moon Palace Cancun, Quintana Roo, Mexico


Phish.net

Phish.net is a non-commercial project run by Phish fans and for Phish fans under the auspices of the all-volunteer, non-profit Mockingbird Foundation.

This project serves to compile, preserve, and protect encyclopedic information about Phish and their music.

Credits | Terms Of Use | Legal | DMCA

© 1990-2021  The Mockingbird Foundation, Inc. | Hosted by Linode